Eric Boyd PhD

Diane Bimczok, D.V.M., Ph. D.
Assistant Professor

406-994-4928
diane.bimczok@montana.edu


Plowright

Raina Plowright, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

406-579-5325 
raina.plowright@montana.edu 

Mark Quinn, Ph.D., Professor

Mark Quinn, Ph.D.
Professor 

406-994-4707
mquinn@exchange.montana.edu 
 

Rebecca Mattix, D.V.M. Veterinary Science

Rebecca Mattix, D.V.M. 
Teaching Professor    

406-994-5598
rmattix@exchange.montana.edu 

 Alan

Alan Goldhahn, D.V.M.
Teaching Professor

406-994-4903
alan.goldhahn@montana.edu

Missing Image

Charlotte Quist, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Teaching Professor

406-994-4903
charlotte.quist@montana.edu

 Organ

Chris Organ, Ph.D.
Teaching Professor

406-994-4903
organ@montana.edu

CD

Christiane Draeger, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Teaching Professor

406-994-4903
christiane.draeger@montana.edu