Mark Quinn, Ph.D., Professor

Mark Quinn, Ph.D.
Professor, WIMU Director

406-994-4707
mquinn@montana.edu
 

 

Kelsey

Kelsey Baver, D.V.M.
Teaching Professor

406-994-4903

kelsey.baver@montana.edu

 

Eric Boyd PhD

Diane Bimczok, D.V.M., Ph. D.
Assistant Professor

406-994-4928
diane.bimczok@montana.edu

 

 Alan

Alan Goldhahn, D.V.M.
Teaching Professor

406-994-4903
alan.goldhahn@montana.edu

 

Racquel

Racquel Lindroth, D.V.M., DABVP (Equine)
Teaching Professor

406-994-5598

racquel.lindroth@montana.edu

 

Rebecca Mattix, D.V.M. Veterinary Science

Rebecca Mattix, D.V.M. 
Teaching Professor    

406-994-5598
rmattix@exchange.montana.edu 

 

Jean

Jean Pfau, Ph.D.
Teaching Professor

406-994-4903
jean.pfau@montana.edu 

Missing Image

Charlotte Quist, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Teaching Professor

406-994-4903
charlotte.quist@montana.edu

 

Garrett

Garrett Ryerson, D.V.M.
Teaching Professor

garrett.ryerson@montana.edu